It's Over

It’s Over

1967 Dot Records (DLP 3717)
Producer: Randy Wood Arranger: Jimmie Haskell
(including Jimmie Rodgers big hit “It’s Over”)

1. It’s Over (Jimmie Rodgers)
2. Let’s Go Away (Jimmie Rodgers)
3. Little Boy Born (Jimmie Rodgers)
4. Sloop John B. (Adapted and Arranged by Jimmie Rodgers)
5. Time (Michael Merchant)
6. Land Of Milk And Honey (Richard Torst)
7. The Grass Is Greener (Jimmie Rodgers)
8. Morning Means Tomorrow (Jimmie Rodgers)
9. Lonely Tears (Jimmie Rodgers)
10. Let’s Stay Together (Jimmie Rodgers)
11. I Keep Thinking (You’ll Come Back To Me) (Jimmie Rodgers)

No Publishers listed, not even Jimmie´s own songs!